yarn @angular/platform-browser-dynamic 13.1.0-next.3

latest releases: 18.0.0-rc.2, 17.3.9, 18.0.0-rc.1...
2 years ago

13.1.0-next.3 (2021-12-01)


  • The downgradeModule function calls with NgModule factories are deprecated. Please use NgModule class based downgradeModule calls instead.


  • TestRequest from @angular/common/http/testing no longer
    accepts ErrorEvent when simulating XHR errors. Instead instances of
    ProgressEvent should be passed, matching with the native browser behavior.

Commit Description
docs - dbc46d68b9 deprecate factory-based signature of the downgradeModule function (#44090)


Commit Description
fix - 489cf42cd0 incorrect error type for XHR errors in TestRequest (#36082)


Commit Description
fix - 6c1573bc08 downlevel transform incorrectly extracting constructor parameters for nested classes (#44281)
fix - 48ca7dce4f interpret string concat calls (#44167)


Commit Description
feat - 5dff077d50 add migration to remove entryComponents (#44308)
feat - e65a245a0b add migration to remove entryComponents (#44322)
feat - d56e3f43a1 support TypeScript 4.5 (#44164)
fix - b06e3981bc add missing info about a component in the "pipe could not be found" error message (#44081)
fix - 43dfab447d destroy hooks not set up for useClass provider using forwardRef (#44281)
fix - b930547ffd support cyclic metadata in TestBed overrides (#44215)


Commit Description
fix - 38c02e13a5 make the FormControlStatus available as a public API (#44183)


Commit Description
fix - 3aafa765ee Correctly parse inputs and selectors with dollar signs (#44268)


Commit Description
fix - de0975c6d9 correctly report error when collecting dependencies of UMD module (#44245)
fix - 24b635395f ensure that ngcc does not write a lock-file into node_modules package directories (#44228)
fix - 3c8a5d1c70 support the UMD wrapper function format emitted by Webpack (#44245)


Commit Description
fix - f44cb57c12 prevent componentless routes from being detached (#44240)

Special Thanks

Alan Agius, Alex Rickabaugh, Andrew Kushnir, Andrew Scott, Artur, Christian-E, David Shevitz, Doug Parker, Douglas Parker, Dylan Hunn, George Kalpakas, Jessica Janiuk, Joey Perrott, JoostK, Kristiyan Kostadinov, Marc Redemske, Paul Gschwendtner, Pei Wang, Pete Bacon Darwin, Ramesh Thiruchelvam, Ravi Chandra, Rohan Pednekar, Ruslan Usmanov, dario-piotrowicz, profanis and unknown

Don't miss a new platform-browser-dynamic release

NewReleases is sending notifications on new releases.