Save preview mode between restarts
By popular demand, Quick Explorer now saves the state of the preview mode even after you restart Obsidian, allowing you to keep it disabled by default. State is saved per vault and can be both seen and toggled from either the status bar or the title bar, depending on where Quick Explorer is placed. (If you don't want the visible indicator, you can hide it or QE entirely using the Style Settings plugin.)