🛠️ Improvements & Fixes
Version Bumps
- Updated to v1.1.17
Character Transfer
- Fixed:
- Transferred pals' old guild name from source has been updated to target guild name. (They will no longer display old guild name above them)
- If both saves are same, source player will not lose their pals when their pals are cloned. (Cloned pals have new IDs assigned)
- When transferring pals, these pals will be unable to change their work preferences. (They now can be turn on/off for any work preferences)